Contact

Our key people

Contact us now to find out more about what Monitor Coatings Limited can do for you sales@monitorcoatings.com

VP Monitor Coatings & Trio Oiltec Services

Eirik Larsen

eirik.larsen@trioaf.no

Managing Director Monitor Coatings

Rebecca Allcock

rebecca@monitorcoatings.com

Technical Director

Derek Jackson

derek@monitorcoatings.com

Business Development Manager

Peter Paton

peter@monitorcoatings.com

 

Production Manager

Thomas Nicholson

thomas@monitorcoatings.com

 

Production Engineer

Steven Patchett

steven@monitorcoatings.com

Monitor Coatings Headquarters, UK

2 Elm Road
West Chirton North Industrial Estate
North Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE29 8SE
United Kingdom
Tel +44 191 293 7040
Fax +44 191 293 7041

Get in touch today with our coatings experts